Q&A With Teno

This morning I was watching some old videos of Teno, which led me back to old blog entries here. I noticed I hadn’t updated since January, and seeing as it’s now May I figured I should probably update. I put the call out on Tumblr for questions for Teno, and we answered a few of them in this video. If you have more questions for Teno leave them in the comments and we’ll do another video soon.

One Response to “Q&A With Teno”

  1. Thanks for answering all the questions Teno and for the tip on Angry Birds, my 8 year old nephew loves playing and is so much better than me, my 3 year old niece loves it too…and I’ve never ever played Mario anything on my DS!!!

Leave a Reply

